Your app doesn’t work at all on my iPad or iPhone.
Added by Anonymous over 1 year ago.
Updated over 1 year ago.
App name and version:
GPX Viewer Pro
Just purchased your app today to view some GPX files and it’s not working! What the problem?
This answer was sent to the supportclient.
Hello, thank you for contacting us. If you have problems with importing gpx or kml files, could I ask you to send me these gpx or kml files which GPX Viewer PRO is not able to import? If you have other problems, could I ask you to provide me more information and also screenshots? Thank you.
Also available in: Atom