Project

General

Profile

Podpora #77

Your app doesn’t work at all on my iPad or iPhone.

Added by Anonymous 8 months ago. Updated 8 months ago.

Status:
Nová
Priority:
Normálna
Assignee:
-
owner-email:
website@photographer.net
Device model:
iPad Pro
OS version:
14.6
App name and version:
GPX Viewer Pro

Description

Just purchased your app today to view some GPX files and it’s not working! What the problem?

Updated by Tomas Vajda 8 months ago

Hello, thank you for contacting us. If you have problems with importing gpx or kml files, could I ask you to send me these gpx or kml files which GPX Viewer PRO is not able to import? If you have other problems, could I ask you to provide me more information and also screenshots? Thank you.

This answer was sent to the supportclient.

Also available in: Atom PDF