Your app doesn’t work at all on my iPad or iPhone.
App name and version:
GPX Viewer Pro
Just purchased your app today to view some GPX files and it’s not working! What the problem?
Updated by Tomas Vajda over 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for contacting us. If you have problems with importing gpx or kml files, could I ask you to send me these gpx or kml files which GPX Viewer PRO is not able to import? If you have other problems, could I ask you to provide me more information and also screenshots? Thank you.