Your app doesn’t work at all on my iPad or iPhone.
Just purchased your app today to view some GPX files and it’s not working! What the problem?
Updated by Tomas Vajda 11 months ago
Hello, thank you for contacting us. If you have problems with importing gpx or kml files, could I ask you to send me these gpx or kml files which GPX Viewer PRO is not able to import? If you have other problems, could I ask you to provide me more information and also screenshots? Thank you.